Thursday, November 30, 2023
HomeNewsCongressSecondList: CONGRESS HAS RELEASED 45 candidate names.

CongressSecondList: CONGRESS HAS RELEASED 45 candidate names.

A major boost for the Congress party ahead of the Telangana assembly elections.

Former minister Shri Motkupalli Narasimhulu, former MP Shri Komatireddy Rajagopal Reddy, former MLA Shri Yenugu Ravinder Reddy, former MLC Shri Nethi Vidyasagar, former MLC Shri Santosh Kumar, former MLC Smt. Akula Lalitha ji, former MLC Shri Kapilawai Dilip Kumar and Shri Neelam Madhu join the Congress party in the presence of Congress President Shri
, AICC, Gen Secy (Org.) Shri
, AICC Incharge of Telangana Shri
, Telangana PCC President Shri
and CLP leader Shri 

More like this

Massive Fire Engulfs Thermocol Factory in Rajendranagar, Rangareddy District.

A massive fire erupted in the Gagan Pahad industrial...

Rules Ranjann, Ready for a Software Love Story Full of Punchlines and Unexpected Turns?

"Rules Ranjann," the recent cinematic venture by Tollywood's emerging...

“MS Dhoni’s Humble Gesture: Wipes Fan’s Bike with His Tee Before Signing”

Recently, a heartwarming incident involving former Indian cricket team...

“Animal’s Roaring Success: Recovers 70% Cost Pre-Release, Aims for 350-400 Cr Theatrical Run”

The movie “Animal” has become a significant financial success...

Top Stories