Saturday, June 22, 2024
HomeEventsVB Entertainments Silver Screen Awards 2023

VB Entertainments Silver Screen Awards 2023

VB Entertainments Silver Screen Awards 2023 – Tribute to Dr. M. Murali Mohan
Cinematography Minister Komatireddy Venkatareddy said: I am very happy that I have been invited to this event as it is the 50th anniversary of cine entry for Murali Mohan Garu. Vishnu Boppana called and said you must come. Even the busy schedule was kept aside to attend to the event for Murali Mohan. I feel fortunate that Murali Mohan Garu, a person with a good personality, honoured him. I have seen him as a film actor, as a political leader and also as a good person outside. About Vishnu Boppana said, “It is a great pleasure to invite me to the 10th anniversary of VB Entertainments Silver Screen Awards. Vishnu Boppana always has my support and praised the good programs he is doing.”
Murali Mohan Garu said: I am very happy that Vishnu Boppana Garu has organized this program so well. It gives me great pleasure to receive this honour from the hands of the minister. It is a great pleasure to be able to come to the event and attend my honour and give such blessings even though I am very busy. I would like to thank Minister Komatireddy Venkata Reddy for attending this program. This VB Entertainments silver screen awards function has successfully celebrated its tenth anniversary and it gave me great pleasure to be honoured at this function. I sincerely wish Vishnu Boppana to continue the awards function like this. It is a great pleasure to be given the title of ‘Natasimha Chakraborty’ in recognition of my 50 years of acting career. Awards in the Telugu film industry have always been about giving due recognition to the hard work done by the central government or the state government. We know the uniqueness of Nandi awards since NTR was the Chief Minister. But after the bifurcation of the Telugu states, both the state governments stopped caring about the awards. He said that now under your government, it should be started again and the awards that have been pending for so many years should be given and also your government should ensure that the awards function is held in a grand manner every year from now on.
Minister Komatireddy Venkata Reddy responded to Muralimohan’s request: Komatireddy Venkat Reddy said that we will discuss the matter mentioned by Muralimohan with CM Revanth Reddy and our complete government. Even if the Telugu states are different, Telugu people are all the same. He strongly responded that our government will definitely give all the awards that should have been given in the last few years.
Vishnu Boppana, Head of VB Entertainments said: I am very happy that this awards function is being held in such a grand manner. Every year poor artistes are given school fees or financial assistance, this time checks were handed over to the disabled through the hands of Cinematography Minister Komatireddy Venkatareddy. I pray to that god to do many more such good programs. The awards function was made possible due to the support given by our sponsors Vision VVE Housing India, SSL Group, Aduri Group, DSR Housing and Infra, Aaradhya Group, Kesineni Developers and Ho Joy Comfort. We have completed our tenth anniversary this year. It is a pleasure to honour Murali Mohan during this 10th Anniversary Awards. Thanks to Minister Komati Reddy Venkata Reddy who excused our request despite being busy for this function. He said that many more award functions will be held in the future with the same enthusiasm.
Sitaram director Hanu Raghavapudi, Telugu Film Producers Council Honorary Secretary T. Prasanna Kumar, Bimbisara director Vashishta, comedian Srinivas Reddy, heroine Esther, singer Harika Narayana, singer Karimulla and others participated.

More like this

NEET fiasco: Congress, Left affiliated students unions try to lay siege to Kishan Reddy’s house

Hyderabad: Mild tension prevailed at the residence of Union...

Andhra-born Distributor to Head Telugu Film Chamber

Hyderabad, India – With the Telugu Desam Party coming...

Ayyanna Patrudu Elected as AP Assembly Speaker

Amaravati, Andhra Pradesh – The senior TDP leader and...

Top Stories